Contact Us

Ainsworth

Ampride:
Address:  409 E 4th St, Ainsworth, NE 69210
Phone: (402) 387-0144
Ampride Manager: Peggy Graham, pgraham@frcoop.com

Agronomy:
Address:  87798 429th Ave, Ainsworth, NE 69210
Phone: (402) 387-2323
Phone: (800) 233-6627
Fax: (402) 387-0531
Agronomy Manager: Justin Nelson, jnelson@frcoop.com 
Sales: Micah Graff, mgraff@frcoop.com 
Sales: Brittney Hansen, bhansen@frcoop.com
Sales: Todd Hansen, thansen@frcoop.com
 
Feed Mill:
Address:  102 S Main St, Ainsworth, NE 69210
Phone: (402) 387-2810
Phone: (800) 233-6627
Fax: (402) 387-3210
Feed Manager: Rocky Sheehan, rsheehan@frcoop.com
Feed Sales: Terry Foxworthy, tfoxworthy@frcoop.com
Feed Sales: Crystal Drueke, cdrueke@frcoop.com
Feed Sales: Aaron Dinklage, ajdinklage@landolakes.com

Fuels:
Address:  409 E 4th St, Ainsworth, NE 69210
Phone: (402) 387-2533
Phone: (402) 760-2841
Fuels Manager: Mark Gracey, mgracey@frcoop.com

Main Office:
Address:  224 S. Main St, Ainsworth, NE 69210
Phone: (402) 387-2811
Phone: (800) 233-6627
Fax: (402) 387-0189
CEO: Kent Taylor, ktaylor@frcoop.com
Controller: Linda Schumacher, lschumacher@frcoop.com
Administrative Programs Coordinator: Matt Sheehan, msheehan@frcoop.com
Administrative Programs Assistant: Bryce Hasenohr, bhasenohr@frcoop.com

Mr. Tire:
Address:  409 E 4th St, Ainsworth, NE 69210
Phone: (402) 387-2533
Phone: (800) 233-6627
Fax: (402) 387-0240
Mr. Tire Manager: Dennis McBride, dmcbride1@frcoop.com

Propane:
Address:  224 S. Main St, Ainsworth, NE 69210
Phone: (402) 387-1220
Phone: (800) 233-6627
Fax: (402) 387-1232
Propane Manager: David Dodson, ddodson@frcoop.com

Springview

Feed Mill:
Address:  89764 US Highway 183, Springview, NE 68778
Phone: (402) 497-2020
Fax: (402) 497-3063
Springview Manager: Donna Jones, djones@frcoop.com

Valentine

Feed Store:
Address:  1004 East Highway 20, Valentine, NE 69201
Phone: (402) 376-3045
Phone: (866) 376-3045
Fax: (402) 376-3046
Valentine Manager: Toby Fernau, tfernau@frcoop.com
 


Mr. Tire & Propane:
Address:  209 W Highway 20, Valentine, NE 69201
Phone: (402) 376-2060
Phone: (800) 557-3732
Fax: (402) 376-3049
Mr. Tire Manager: Kelly Stenka, kstenka@frcoop.com

 

Please fill in the form below to contact us.

Name
Company
Email Address
Phone Number
Message